Reviews

Kathy Kolos
2018-12-06
Very nice job , the house smells better (Or doesn't small at all) and the furnace works better to.
Josh Rose
2018-11-30
Good price great customer service and quick response time same day
Nir Bongart
2018-12-04
Had my vents cleaned by this company and I was so impressed with the level of professional service but why did they were in my house for about five hours and I saw myself in the amount of John we were reading was actually shocking to see highly recommend it especially if you have kids my daughter is allergic to dust mites and this was long overdue
Chris Acuna
2018-11-09
I immediately availed of green air duct services Initially because they was the one offering the best deal - other Vent cleaning company I saw started at the double the amount they was offering I'm very happy to have found green air duct services they gave us an excellent service and were there for any questions even on Sunday they are the real deal!
Marisa Michalchik
2018-11-01
I have to share this with everyone I ordered avi from green air duct services because I was suffering at home I felt I have no air and I can barely breathe in my own house literally felt like everything is Clogged. luckily for me this guy came along with so much integrity efficiency and most of all he is a master professional at what he does !! thank you so much for bringing oxygen flow in my house again :) I highly recommend your services and I will definitely choose right the next time I run into problems with my air Quality .
Annie Raymond
2018-09-25
The technician's provided an amazing customer support arrived on time the price was great the quality was perfect i know because of the before and after pictures of the process they clean everything after them and left me house nice and clean with fresh air and good smell I couldn't ask for more I am a costomer for life and will definitely recommend.
Jessica Manes
2018-11-29
Yosef an his helper we're very professional Avi made sure that the duct was completely cleaned. Explain the process of duct cleaning and throughly answered all of our questions surely appreciate you sending as own of your managers to clean our ducts Mr.shabat definitely represent your company very well.
Angela Lieberman
2018-11-12
A simple cleaning and microbial control process for a 25-vent house (3,000 sq ft) costs about $1,900 after all was said and done. Happy with the work that was performed, but disappointed in the price.
James Koppel
2018-10-16
Avi was great ! He one of the most professional person I have ever worked with. He was super responsive and and derived exactly on time He was very thorough and explained everything in detail. He did an excellent job. Thank you Green Air Duct Services for the great service! and i hope to work in the future
Eli Raskin
2018-11-27
Very pleasant people not greedy with the pricing left my house clean as well
Albert Visel
2019-10-10
With prompt response, courteous representatives and incredible attention to detail I can't recommend green air duct services enough.
2018-08-02
I have to share this with everyone.. I ordered Avi from Green Air duct services because I was suffering at home I felt I have no air and I can barely breathe in my own house literally Felt like everything is clogged. luckily for me this guy came along with so much integrity efficiency and most of all He is a master professional at what he does !! Thank you so much for bringing oxygen flow in my house again :) I highly recommend your services and will definitely choose right the next time I run into problems with my air duct .
2018-08-06
Avi was great! He is one of the most professional people I have ever worked with. He was super responsive and and arrived exactly on time. He was very thorough and explained everything in detail. He did an excellent job. Thank you Green Air Duct Services for the great service! And I hope to work in the future with you again!
2018-08-08
I immediately availed of green air duct services Initially because they was the one offering the best deal - other Vent cleaning company I saw started at the double the amount they was offering I'm very happy to have found green air duct services they gave us an excellent service and were there for any questions even on Sunday they are the real deal!
2019-08-29
I hired Green Air Duct services for a duct cleaning that was long over do. Aaron showed up, along with his worker Hoze and provided a service that I find hard to describe with words. They cleaned every single inch of my ducts,furnace and vents to a point where I feel like I bought a new Hvac system. Thank you guys so much, you are the best!!
James Lombard
2019-10-01
Aaron and Jose worked diligently to make sure my two A/C systems were in tip top shape. They were both very conscientious. I’d recommend them to anyone.
Walter Malavasi
2019-01-17
Great service. Great company. Professional staff Based on other reviews I called green Air duct Svc and was able to set-up next day cleaning of our dryer vent. Price was reasonable, technician showed up in the 2 hour window they promised and was very personable & professional. Would recommend these guys to others.
Tim Weder
2019-09-11
Perfect price for the best service and great air duct cleaning these guys did. Highly recommend them for private or commercial vent cleaning.
Lisa Taylor
2019-09-17
Aaron, did a fantastic job. He was professional, friendly, and thorough. He worked efficiently and in good time. He even made friends with our dog and cat and it was a five-star job. I highly recommend this service.Trustworthy and dependable!
Andrew Yan
2019-09-06
Awesome job! Very throrough. Walked through, and gave me a price before they started. Showed me a bucket of all the big stuff they pulled out besides the dust and dirt! The machine they use is definitely a high end device. Just recommended them to a friend!
Lisa Leah Haut
2019-08-23
I was very happy with the high quality service Avi provided me. It is rare to find a company today that goes the extra mile for their customers. Avi was very sympathetic to my situation, and worked me in for a consult the same day. He made a special effort to be sure he investigated all aspects of a complex problem, so as not to charge me for unnecessary services. I am very grateful for his expertise in appraising the problems, and his genuine caring and respectful attitude. A very fair and honest business, I would definitely recommend it to anyone seeking this kind of service.
Ray Cohen
2019-07-02
The technicians were on time and courteous. They did not quit until I was completely satisfied. I plan on scheduling an annual cleaning based on this experience.
Autzmaw Gordon
2018-12-05
After there was a fire near our home caused by a dirty vent I realized that I did not have mine cleaned since I moved in many years back. My neighbor gave me the number for green Air Duct services. I called And wind affordable price i made an appointment for them to come last week. They arrived as scheduled and in less than an hour had thoroughly cleaned my vent of a pile of gray lint. They did an excellent job for a very reasonable. I am very pleased and I can feel safe at all times.
Tagel Ben Shabat
2018-12-07
I am very pleased with the service that I purchased through this company. I would defiantly recommend them,They gave me a fair price and arrive on time especially if you are military or a first responder, they will honor a discount. The guy who cleaned our ducts and dryer vents was very professional and knowledgable, I liked that as he was working he pointed out all deficiencies with vents and fixed whatever needed to be fixed, while providing tips for future references.
Povi Diamenta
2018-12-01
Green air duct Services is very professional thorough reliable and friendly any questions we had they answer them they were very knowledgeable we notice an immediate change in the air quality of our home when they were done and the Heat came on the air was much cleaner for us to breathe my wife and I are allergy sufferers and this was the best thing we did we also had our dryer vent clean which is the safest thing you can do to protect your home and family of an unfortunate event of Fire. we will definitely recommend using green air duct services to all of our friends and family!
Michael Mclaughalin
2018-10-17
Our two service men was extremely professional courteous and polite we were extremely pleased with them not pressuring for any up sale like most of the contractors I work with and stayed with the flat rate that was given to as in the beginning we have already recommend green air duct Services to our friends and family thank you for a job well done.
Aaron Ben Shabat
2018-10-15
From start to finish, what a great experience . everyone that I dealt with was friendly And professional. reliable and reasonable. I highly recommend them thank you green air duct services for the great service!
Chaykef
2018-12-04
Easy to deal with and very professional
Eli Tavin
2018-12-03
They were very professional he reviewed what's going to be then in the price before we started eventually the price was great for the amazing service that they did they arrived on time cleaned up everything and left everything as they found it will definitely recommend them
Harry Austin
2018-12-10
Entire experience exceeded all expectations
Meir Soffer
2018-10-17
This is one business that knows what service is about, and sharing with the customer the service to be done and sticking to The quote. Avi is personable and really knows that a job well done is worth doing. Hard working, thorough and methodical, these are the elements I want when hiring outside expertise and Avi delivered. I liked this service and I liked Avi like a true relative. Our lives are changed thanks to their dedication and craft. I would give them 10 stars if I could. My family has been fighting allergies since we moved in, 20 years! These professionals came early and took their time. They found one of my ducts filled with lots of trash that was pushed in during a recent renovation to our bedroom, they fixed it. I had insulation in my exchange area-they removed it. They cleaned and disinfected all of my ducts, cleaned my furnace and dryer vent. When they left you could not tell they had even been there. They will be the only ones I will use in the future!!!!!!
Tagel Ben Shabat
2018-10-26
I am very pleased with the service that I purchased through this company. I would defiantly recommend them,They gave me a fair price and arrive on time especially if you are military or a first responder, they will honor a discount. The guy who cleaned our ducts and dryer vents was very professional and knowledgable, I liked that as he was working he pointed out all deficiencies with vents and fixed whatever needed to be fixed, while providing tips for future references.
David W
2019-01-03
These guys did a great job. I have been pushing off this project many years. I finally hired this team and I was very happy with the results. The machines are not making any noise any longer and the air the house feels a lot better. I never knew how much of a difference it makes. Thank you guys for showing up on time and carefully working around all the furniture in the house. I already recommended you to my neighbors.
Kevin Malone
2019-05-29
Very profesional, very nice people, know what they doing, and explain me everything they did. I recommend this people, I’m happy. Thank you!